top of page

DITES BONJOUR !

​CONTACTEZ-NOUS POUR OBTENIR DES INFORMATIONS DE QUALITÉ ET DE CONTACT

BOTI EUROPE

Regentesselaan 6

7316 AC Apeldoorn

Les Pays-Bas

Tekengebied 1boti.png

Salut!

BOTI Global LTD

United 404A-5, 4/F, Tower 1

South Seas Centre

No. 75 Mody Road

TST, Kowloon

Hong Kong

1960 E. Grand Avenue

Suite 830

El Segundo, CA 90245

Etats-Unis

CLIENTS

​BOTI Global Ltd. et BOTI EUROPE BV s'engagent à fournir la meilleure qualité et sécurité de produits à nos clients et aux consommateurs. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur nos gammes de produits.

INFLUENCEURS SOCIAUX

​Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de créateurs de contenu enthousiastes avec qui collaborer ! Abonnez-vous à notre liste de presse pour influenceurs sociaux ici . C'est le meilleur moyen d'être tenu au courant quand nous présentons de nouveaux jouets et/ou quand nous recherchons des créateurs de contenu qui seraient intéressés à créer du contenu avec nos produits. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez remplir notre formulaire ci-dessous ou envoyer un e-mail directement à

pr@bot-i.com.

PRESSE

Nous aimons vous tenir informé de tout ce qui concerne BOTI et les jouets ! Surtout lorsque nous présentons les jouets que nous avons développés (dans le monde entier) ou de nouveaux jouets tiers étonnants (Belgique, Pays-Bas, Luxembourg, France, Allemagne, Autriche et Suisse). Si vous souhaitez figurer sur notre liste de presse, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous ou envoyer un e-mail directement à pr@bot-i.com. Merci !

Thanks for your message!

bottom of page

top of page

 SAY HELLO! 

REACH OUT FOR QUALITY & CONTACT INFORMATION

BOTI EUROPE

Regentesselaan 6

7316 AC Apeldoorn

The Netherlands

boti bear

Hi!

BOTI Global LTD

United 404A-5, 4/F, Tower 1

South Seas Centre

No. 75 Mody Road

TST, Kowloon

Hong Kong

1960 E. Grand Avenue

Suite 830

El Segundo, CA 90245

USA

CUSTOMERS

BOTI Global Ltd. and BOTI EUROPE B.V. are commited in delivering the best product quality and safety for both our customers and consumers. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or would like to receive more information about our product lines.

SOCIAL INFLUENCERS

We are always looking for enthousiastic content creators to collab with! Subscribe to our presslist for social influencers here. In doing so, you will always be in the loop when we are introducing new toys and/or when we are looking for content creators who would be interested in creating content with our products. If you have any questions you can fill in our form below or email directly to

pr@bot-i.com.

PRESS

We like keeping you informed on all things BOTI and toys! Especially when we are introducing our own developed toys (worldwide) or new amazing third party toys (Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg, France, Germany, Austria and Switzerland). If you would like to be included on our presslist, kindly fill in the form below or email directly to pr@bot-i.com. Thank you! 

Thanks for your message!

bottom of page